101 things to do on a park bench

Standard

So, the second you give something up…the more appealing it becomes. Am I right? I should give up doing laundry…oh wait, I guess it doesn’t work for everything!

To add an addendum to my previous post about taking a break, I will say you may see me drop a note or two on and off this summer as I’m inspired. I am not going to make any predictions there but go with the flow.

With that said I wanted to share with you this RAD video I found, it is too good to not share. All I have to say is start prepping for Green Gym Day – June 9! If you are interested in finding a park bench with me somewhere, let’s meetup and do it! (In real life – I’ll let you know the details) 🙂

What I especially enjoy about this video is that it includes a lot of yoga postures 🙂

I hope you enjoy and are inspired!

Leave a Reply

